coordinators

England and Wales
Joint National Co-ordinators:
Manny Thain, mannythain@tamilsolidarity.org
Keerthikan Thenavan keerthikan@tamilsolidarity.org

National chair:
Sarah SE, sse@tamilsolidarity.org

Trade Union Organiser:
Isai Priya, isaipriya@tamilsolidarity.org

National Membership Secretary
Bharathi Subramaniam bharathi@tamilsolidarity.org

Youth work:
Amanda, amanda@tamilsolidarity.org

Anti BBS campaign:
Fouz F, fouz@tamilsolidarity.org

India
All India : Jagadish Chandra (Bangalore, India)
Ireland
Laura Fitzgerald (Dublin, Ireland)
France
Virginie Pregny
Cecile Rimboud
grcontact@hotmail.com
International coordinator
TU Senan For general information and latest on the campaign please contact the international coordinator, Senan at:
Senan@tamilsolidarity.org
Join@tamilsolidarity.org
Mobile : (00 44) 7908050217